Essay about University and Dr . Mr. gustavo stanley Reyes

PASMETHВ is the national firm of all acknowledged schools of Medical Technology in theВ Philippines. It was created in 1970 with the hope of preserving the highest standards of Medical Technology/Public HealthВ education and to create closer contact among these types of schools. В Our Past


On May 13, 1970, Representative Narciso Albarracin appointed Doctor Serafin Juliano and Doctor Gustavo U. Reyes to arrange an association of Deans/Heads of Schools of Medical Technology and Health. The initially organizational getting together with was held for theВ UniversityВ ofВ Santo TomasВ on June 22, 1970. The first sets of representatives were: В

В В В 

PresidentВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В - Doctor В Gustavo Reyes В В В В Vice-PresidentВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В -В Dr. В Serafin Juliano В В В В Secretary/TreasurerВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В -В Dr. VeliaВ Trinidad В В В В Press Relationships OfficerВ В В В В В В В В В - Dr . Faustino Sunico В The first annual appointment was held at theВ UniversityВ ofВ Santo TomasВ on May 17, В 1971. In your first set of officers was reelected for a second term upon April 30, 1972. For the school 12 months 1972-1973, the elected representatives were: В

В В В В 

PresidentВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В - Dr . В Gustavo Reyes В В В В Vice-PresidentВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В В - Dr . В Claro Cabrera В В В В Secretary/TreasurerВ В В В В В В В В В В В В В В -В Dr. Elvira Silva В В В В Press Associations OfficerВ В В В В В В В В В - Dr . Dr . Faustino Sunico В

Others who also served as PASMETH presidents were:

Doctor Ibarra Panopio (1973-1974)

Doctor Angelita G. Adeva (1974-1977)

Dr . At the M. В del RioВ (1977-1980)

Doctor Gustavo Reyes (1980-1981)

Doctor Claro M. Cabrera (1981-1982)

Dr . At the M. В del RioВ (1982-1983)

Doctor Norma Sixth is v. Lerma (1983-1984)

Dr . Vicencio T. Torres (1984-1985)

Prof. Nardito Moraleta (1985-1988)

Dean Norma N. Chang (1988-1995)

Prof. Rodolfo R. Rabor (1996-2000)

Leader Nini Farreneheit. Lim (2000-2002)

Dean Zenaida C. Cajucom (2002 up to present)

Beloved PAMET

Via various countries races and places

with grateful minds we mix our noises